Skip to content


This portal is maintained by Geoscience Australia, an agency of the Australian Government's Department of Industry, Innovation and Science.

This portal is available under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licence

© Exploration Investment and Geoscience Working Group (EIGWG) 2016.

Data linked to this portal is governed by the copyright of the data owner. Requests and enquiries concerning reproduction and usage rights for data not licenced under CC-BY should be addressed to the copyright owners.

Copyright attribution by data owner.

Owner License Attribution (Copyright Owner) Contact
Geoscience Australia © Commonwealth of Australia (Geoscience Australia) 2016 Geoscience Australia - Copyright
New South Wales Refer to contact © State Government of New South Wales New South Wales - Department of Industry
Victoria © State of Victoria Victorian Government
Queensland © State of Queensland 2016 Queensland - Department of Natural Resources and Mines
South Australia © State Government of South Australia South Australia - Department for Energy and Mining
Western Australia Refer to contact © State Government of Western Australia Western Australia - Department of Mines and Petroleum
Tasmania Refer to contact © State Government of Tasmania Tasmanian Goverment
Northern Territory Refer to contact © Northern Territory Government of Australia Northern Territory Government